Union du Personnel des Finances en Europe (UFE), Dublin September 2018

At the 49th UFE Committee Congres on the 21th September in Dublin the Committee elected a new Presiding Board, the chairmans of the UFE Tax and Customs Commissions and the auditors.

The new president is Florian Köbler (DE).

Vice-presidents are :

  • Arnaud Picard (FR)
  • Didier Jasselin (FR),
  • Lorna Merry (GB),
  • Dermot Brown (IE),
  • Christian Faber (LU),
  • Paulo Ralha (PT),
  • Thomas Eigenthaler (DE).
Conseil d'administration

The presiding board is completed by UFE General Secretary Rafael Zender.

New Chairman of the UFE-Tax Commission is Didier Jasselin, former and new Chairman of the UFE Customs Commission Arnaud Picard.

Auditors are Pierre Pezzotta (LU), Joel Majerus (LU) and Jean-Philippe Sancey (FR).

The former president, Serge Colin, was elected Honorary President, the former Chairman of the UFE Tax Commission, Fernand Muller, was elected Honorary member.

Photos :

Presidium Dublin 2018 01
Presidium Dublin 2018 02